Let’s begin

I wanted to begin my week by getting into the habit of posting to my blog.  I wonder what others do to prepare for the week ahead.  This is my OCD side thinking out loud.  I have been using a Franklin Covey planner for 4 years now and it has made life easier.  

 

I have read all of the material related to the 7 habits book and am currently reading a lot of Dr. Chopra’s books.  What gives?  7 habits basically tells you to take charge in your life and Dr. Chopra says to let things happen as they are certain to and remain open to such change.  I guess it is just a matter of picking a path in life that feels most comfortable.  I like Dr. Chopra’s teachings, but I LOVE my planner.  This is often the case when I try and make a decision.  I like a little of everything out there.  Anyone out there have a similar situation?  Have a good week! 

0 Responses to “Let’s begin”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

